Post-Purchase depression Review

12536094Several weeks ago, I found these wall decals online from Orqueshaw and I finally got it up this weekend! I absolutely love it.  I don’t think this photo does it justice! It looks like it’s stenciled on with paint.  I’ve seen many different versions of the same thing for sale at Walmart, Canadian Tire etc.  But the quality is not even close to this one!  I’m planning my next purchase already.

10996494

I also got my ELF cosmetics that same day.  I’m still gradually going through all the different products I got.  So far, I ‘ve been pretty impressed with everything.  Two complaint though: 1) the eyeliner smells sorta funky.  2) I bought 2 of the eye makeup removed pads for cleaning makeup off.  But the surface is way too small and I end up using half the package (about 15 in total) in a day. 

12694392

I found this little cutie at the Flea Market in Grand Bend.  It is by VOODOO Friends (Canadian Company) Colleague said it was errie, yet cute.  Couldn’t agree more, that’s why I love it so much!  This particular one is Sassy Girl She “will give you self confidence.  She will make you look like the world is at your feet.  She also gives you fashion Inspiration. “  I can’t wait to go back to get a cellphone chain VooDoo Doll 🙂

That’s it so far.  I’ve been so happy with my purchases lately… Can’t wait to spend more of Marc’s my money.

1 Comment

Filed under Loves, Raves, ~*Shopaholic*~

One response to “Post-Purchase depression Review

  1. jesse

    LOve that wall art work! we are planning to get one soon from OrqueShaw’s too!

Leave a Reply

