Asian-Sensation

P6130693
I must admit, this is by far, my saddest Asian moment:
Reviewing my photos, I realized my hair isn’t quite Black. (not to my standards at least. Asians are known to have Jet-Black hair. Granted, I have bleached and colored mine a trillion times. But I dyed it black less than a month ago. I expected it to stay Black because that’s my natural hair color. Clearly there wasn’t much education about hair coloring throughout my life. But to some extent I expected it to still be Jet black.
P6140721

Leave a comment

Filed under Random, Rants

Leave a Reply

