Virtually Window Shopping…

I feel like a whale, I’m not big on shopping because I don’t want to try anything on.  But this hasn’t stop me from doing some online window shopping. No more Emo Lainy

Lately, I’ve been having issues with tops.  It’s very rare that I get inspired to purchase a top.  When I say “top” I mean fashion tops.  I see a lot of T-shirts and a lot of Blouses.  But they don’t inspire me at all!   Not that I’m a crazy hip fashionista or anything.  I’m pretty minimalist and definitely monochromatic.  I’ve found some good stuff online 🙂

Please try to follow along….

Let’s start with Mod Cloth:

5975-1

6014-1

I ♥ ♥ ♥ this one..

6284-1

Told you I was monochromatic

021709_05_L

Ya.. definitely 100% ♥♥♥

There’s tons more I love from ModCloth… too much to post.. click on the image to get to the page btw 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, ~*Shopaholic*~

2 responses to “Virtually Window Shopping…

  1. Hey Lainy! I know how you feel… But good choices with those tops! One of our fashion writers is wearing the Night Flight Tunic today, and it looks great on! 🙂

    Thanks for posting our items on your blog!

    ❤ Mandy
    ModCloth.com

    • thehappylainy

      Hey Mandy, Thanks for stopping by! I cannot stop looking at the madamoiselle Tunic! I hope you ship to Canada because I am soooo buying it on my next paycheque!

Leave a Reply

