What’s yo Problem~

P7021141

It’s been a month, and finally, the stars we bought Christopher from Ikea’s up.  I marked to holes to where the screws are supposed to go.  He trusted me.  with great skeptisim of course… and… now there’s a hole in the wall, an extra screw, and an empty screw hole.  He laughed at my inability to do simple markings.  Mr. Carpenter Marc did the next one… opps he forgot to check for studs… so we have another empty hole, and another extra screw.  The third one worked.  Third one’s a charm right?

P7081151

I love the view from my bed on a nice day~ see that tall glass building? It’s the Scoitabank building, it makes London look city-ish.  I love how it reflects the clouds and the sky.  AWWW… I am so easily amused.

P7081150

I got these cutiest at Walmart yesterday! I thought they were so cute and cheap! Only $9.95.  So Christopher chose the doggy and I chose the cow.  (I tried to sway him to pick the cow cuz I wanted it, but he insisted on doggy, so I got both)  Everyone watched him with an “awwww” as he walked around the store trying to juggle these two softies.  Then on our way out, a lady asked who they’re for, so Christopher said, “they’re mine.” Then the lady made a snarly comment of how mommy spoils him.. blah blah blah… Whatever, find out the facts before you judge! One’s mine! In fact, I swayed him to get them when secretly I wanted them!…. maybe it’s because he also has a race car set in his hand.

P7081156

They’re huge, soft and cute… Loves them!  Yes, Christopher has claimed them both to be his.. but that’s fine with me, as long as I get to cuddle with them when I watch TV.  He took this pic btw.. what a cutie. 🙂  I really don’t mind spoiling him.  Marc saids I should stop.  But I was spoiled growing up.  And look! I’m just fine.

4 Comments

Filed under Christopher, Living, London, Random, ~*Shopaholic*~

4 responses to “What’s yo Problem~

  1. Kym

    oooo i love the moon/star lights! and your stuffed animals! cute! i can just imagine all the ladies going “awwww” as he walked by! heehee!

  2. There’s a view from a friend’s balcony where the reflection in One London Place lines up with the horizon perfectly, so it looks like the whole thing is see-through. Beautiful building.

  3. thehappylainy

    Aha… why did I call it the Scotiabank building?

  4. It does have a Scotiabank at the bottom. 🙂

Leave a Reply

