Tooth Fairy

P7111209
Tried out the Rembrant 2 hr teeth whitener. It was on sale at Shoppers for $29.99. Might as well give it a try.
P7111210
step 1: Heat mouth guard-like things in water and shape it to the top and bottom of your teeth.
P7111221
Step 2: Put Whitening gel on the top and bottom of the guard and put into place.
P7111217
Step 3: Leave the Mouth guard in place for 20 minutes, take it out and rinse mouth and mouthguard. Wait 10 minutes. Repeat 3 more times=2 hrs in total.
P7101202
By this time, both Christopher and Marc were napping so I was to entertain myself for 2 hrs….
I watered my plants… see how sad they look? Makes me sad.
P7101203
Poor Basil and lavender plant. I’ve just never been good with plants.
P7101205
Outfit I started the day with… first I didn’t wear the leggings, but Marc said it was way too short… this is slightly cuter anyways~
P7111215
Glow in the dark unicorn my SB friend AJ gave me.. 🙂 Got to mail her something back… but what…??

… ooo ya.. and after the 2 hrs of whitening, my teeth were so sore. It stayed that way for about 24 hrs. I could eat and stuff, but it hurts quite a bit. The result was not quite as I wanted. I might try again next weekend and keep doing it once a week until I get the desired effect.

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Random, Rants

6 responses to “Tooth Fairy

  1. Nikki

    Did you take a before and after pic?? 😉

  2. Kym

    i tried the colgate 5 minute strips… mehhhh didn’t really work either, but i did give up halfway through so maybe thats why. haha! ;P

  3. Kym

    i tried the colgate 5 minute strips… mehhhh didn’t really work either, but i did give up halfway through so maybe thats why. haha! ;P
    OH! You’re my new favorite blogger fyi

  4. I use Crest Whitestrips because they were cheapest. I just slap one on once every few weeks when I feel like it. They do make my teeth hurt for the day, but I guess they’ve stayed pretty white.

  5. thehappylainy

    i had a before and after pic… but the after didn’t get uploaded properly. damn thing

  6. And we were also paired together because we’re both Asian, we both take mirror reflection pictures of our outfits and we both wear similar clothes (only if you look at mine you’d be like “What?! I do not wear those clothes!” But I work with kids)

Leave a Reply

